The word begins with F and ends with K then there is the off part…

If I have stopped talking to you then I do not want to talk to you!

If I have not asked for your opinion then I don’t need to hear it!

If I have to tell you to fuck off then understand it is because I want you to fuck off and leave me alone!

If I haven’t told you to fuck off yet then I’m trying to be nice so don’t push your fucking luck!

If you think this is reality then fuck off cuz this is not!

If you still don’t get it then…

Fuck off and leave me alone!

If you think I give a shit about your fucking feelings then get a fucking life!

Do ya get it yet???

If you think I’m a bitch then ya get it so now Fuck Off!

3 thoughts on “The word begins with F and ends with K then there is the off part…

    • I might have to… lol. If some people don’t realize that my poetry is not reality and keep telling me what it means to me then I will be forced to tell em in prose to fuck off… fuckin moronic men… lol

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Leave a Reply

