Message to the Moron

Yes you have earned a name and this is about you.

I said what I meant and I meant what I said.

It is time to learn about boundaries.

Do not cross the line and speak to me of your pathetic life.

I walked away and asked to be left alone.

You have no reason to speak to me.

I am not part of your world and you are not part of mine.

I do not look back or go backwards, only forward.

There is no reason for me to think about you.

I meant what I said and I said what I meant.

Your problems are your own and I do not want to be part of them.

I love my life and I don’t want you in my life.

Please realize that this is my poetry and it has nothing to do with you.

If I wrote something and you thought it was about you then you are delusional.

I am inspired by people and events but I do not write thinking of reality.

Reality is not what my words are based on.

My words come from my dream to love and be loved.

It is a dream and not real but I am inspired by reality to dream.

I have also lived and loved with great passion.

You are not the only one who could inspire me.

I am trying to be nice and polite when all I want to say is, “Fuck off.”

But I do feel pity for you and your stupidity.

Unfortunately for you, I said what I meant and I meant what I said.

Stop trying to take advantage of my kindness and just be thankful that you get to read my poetry.

It would be sad to have to end this blog.

You need to make your life about you and not about me.

Especially since I do not want you in my life.

I meant what I said and I said what I meant so please fuck off now.

And have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

