Untitled #467

I can’t stop smiling

Because I am happy with me

I am alone

And surrounded by love

I am in love with myself

You will love me too

If we ever meet when I am me

No walls up

Guard down

Just me

I live in my own world

With mermaids

Christmas everyday

Glass flowers

Magical fairy dust

I just can’t stop smiling

I am in love with myself

It is a love affair that I thought died

But I was just lost

On a dark deep path

In a thick dense forrest

I found my way

I found my inspiration

My little lights to brighten my way

We found each other

They gave me unconditional love

I felt my heart

I found my sight

I found myself

We will forever be bound

With love

 

2 thoughts on “Untitled #467

Leave a Reply

