What I am

There are many things I am not

But what I am is so much greater

I am a lover and a dreamer

With a magic that will blind you

You will feel a love like never before

It will be unlike anything we have ever known

I am a flower in the breeze

And I can feel your heartbeat

I can read your mind

I can touch your soul

I am like no other woman you have ever met

We will live in ecstacy

Be my muse and let me live the love I dream

I am not asking for forever

For love can be fleeting

All I ask is for just a little romance

What I am will be gone with the morning sun

Leave a Reply

