Random Thought – Men are stupid but I love men

Women are crazy so men are stupid for putting up with it.

But then again it all depends on who started it.

And what personal problems do they bring?

So is stupid crazy or is crazy stupid?

Does it matter who started it?

Love…

My head is spinning

Like I’ve been punched in the gut

Short of breath

Desiring a cigarette, since I’m dying anyway

Why do people write so much about love?

Why does something so simple have to be so complicated?

How to shut off my feelings…

Is my problem hormonal or some chemical reaction?

I’d like to believe it is some gender difference.

I can’t help myself sometimes.

Love makes me imbalanced.

My female insanity is a medical condition because I have a uterus.

So men are stupid, it’s their fault.

3 thoughts on “Random Thought – Men are stupid but I love men

Leave a Reply

