Illusioned Obsession

Imagined wind blowing around me

Circled by his presences embrace

Kissed with a nip upon my neck

As his hands caress my cheek

The breath of wind that tingles

Of his touch

Here and gone with the breeze

Knowing he exists

Hearing his whisper in the trees

As the wind carries him to me

To lay together in the cold night

Awaking alone basking in his light

Between dream and reality

His world of his words

My fascination becomes obsession

All an illusion of perceived meanings

 

Leave a Reply

