random thought #888

Do not fear my secrets

These are my inner most fantasies

Expressional emotions

The unacted upon delusions of intoxication

Moments of lost

Do not fear my dreams

These are my inner most realities

Possibilities endless

Hopes to be acted upon planning

Creations of thoughts

Do not fear my journey

These are my inner most actions

Emotional movements

Dances choreographed by my soul

Steps to build excitement

Do not fear the finale

This is our ending to sparkle

Beginning unknowns

Life challenges fires of desire

Sleeping the sleep of change

Carried along fearless

2 thoughts on “random thought #888

Leave a Reply

